Leeds Ticket Hub

  • Cinderella

Cinderella

Cinderella

Cinderella

Fri 25 Nov 22 - Sun 8 Jan 23

Running Times: 2 hrs
Age Guidance: 5+

Your carriage awaits.  Can Cinderella make it back from the Royal Ball before the Fairy Godmother’s magic fades and her ugly sisters find out?

Book
Scroll tabs
Description

You’re all invited to the ball!

With the help of loyal friend Buttons and a sprinkling of Fairy Godmother magic, Cinderella escapes her rags and wicked step sisters to attend the Royal Ball. Her dreams come true as she dances the night away with the charming Prince, capturing his heart. But when the clock strikes midnight the magic fades and Cinderella must leave the ball before anyone finds out, leaving the Prince on a mission to find the mysterious princess. Join us this Christmas to find out if the glass slipper fits and if Cinderella will make it to the ball and back again before midnight.

Featuring breath-taking special effects, spectacular scenery and sparkling costumes along with plenty of traditional pantomime mayhem, laughter and chances for you to join in the fun…the clock is ticking to Leeds’ most magical pantomime yet!

This performance will contain strobe and flashing lights.

Tickets & Times
Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty
Fri 25 Nov 6:30 pm £11.82/£9.09 Book
Sat 26 Nov 2 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Sat 26 Nov 6:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Sun 27 Nov 12 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Sun 27 Nov 5 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Tue 29 Nov 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Wed 30 Nov 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thu 1 Dec 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 2 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 2 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 3 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 3 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 4 Dec 12 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 4 Dec, 5pm (Relaxed Performance) £20.00/£16.36 Book
Tue 6 Dec 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Tue 6 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Wed 7 Dec 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Wed 7 Dec, 1.30pm (Relaxed Performance) £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thu 8 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thur 8 Dec, 6.30pm (British Sign Language) £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 9 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 9 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 10 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 10 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 11 Dec 12 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 11 Dec 5 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Tue 13 Dec 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Tue 13 Dec, 1.30pm (Dementia Friendly) £12.73/£9.09 Book
Wed 14 Dec 10 am £12.73/£9.09 Book
Wed 14 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thu 15 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thu 15 Dec 6:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 16 Dec 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 16 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 17 Dec 10:30 am £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 17 Dec 2:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 17 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 18 Dec 12 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 18 Dec 5 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Tue 20 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Tue 20 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Wed 21 Dec, 2pm (Relaxed Performance) £20.00/£16.36 Book
Wed 21 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Thur 22 Dec, 2pm (British Sign Language) £20.00/£16.36 Book
Thu 22 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Fri 23 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Fri 23 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 24 Dec 10:30 am £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 24 Dec 2:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Mon 26 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Mon 26 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Tue 27 Dec, 2pm (Relaxed Performance) £20.00/£16.36 Book
Tue 27 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Wed 28 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Wed 28 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Thu 29 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Thur 29 Dec, 6.30pm (British Sign Language) £20.00/£16.36 Book
Fri 30 Dec 2 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Fri 30 Dec 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 31 Dec 10:30 am £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 31 Dec 2:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Mon 2 Jan 2023 12 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Mon 2 Jan 2023 5 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Wed 4 Jan 2023 6:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thur 5 Jan, 1.30pm (Relaxed Performance) £12.73/£9.09 Book
Thu 5 Jan 2023 6:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 6 Jan 2023 1:30 pm £12.73/£9.09 Book
Fri 6 Jan 2023 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 7 Jan, 2pm (British Sign Language) £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sat 7 Jan 2023 6:30 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Sun 8 Jan 2023 1 pm £20.00/£16.36 Book
Accessible Performances

Relaxed Performance: Relaxed performances allow audiences to move around freely, leave or enter the auditorium as needed. The lights never go completely dark and sound effects are softened.

British Sign Language Performance: An interpreter will stand in a visible position and interpret the spoken and heard elements of the performance.

Dementia Friendly: Dementia friendly performances are tailored for people with dementia and their families or carers, so that they can enjoy live performance in an environment that is comfortable and supportive.

Please see times and dates below;

Sun 4 Dec, 5pm (Relaxed Performance)

Wed 7 Dec, 1.30pm (Relaxed Performance)

Thur 8 Dec, 6.30pm (British Sign Language)

Tue 13 Dec, 1.30pm (Dementia Friendly)

Wed 21 Dec, 2pm (Relaxed Performance)

Thur 22 Dec, 2pm (British Sign Language)

Tue 27 Dec, 2pm (Relaxed Performance)

Thur 29 Dec, 6.30pm (British Sign Language)

Thur 5 Jan, 1.30pm (Relaxed Performance)

Sat 7 Jan, 2pm (British Sign Language)

Schools

Price:

£14.00pp (Off peak only)

11th Ticket free for teacher.

Booking:  Please email groupbookings@leeds.gov.uk to make your booking.

Ice Creams: For ice cream orders please email Carriageworks.Operations@leeds.gov.uk to place an ice cream order for your school.

Risk Assessments: Please download our attached risk assessment and information pack.

Coaches: There is a loading bay located on Great George Street that can be used as a drop off/pick up area for school coaches.

Carriageworks Theatre