Leeds Ticket Hub

  • Aladdin 2021

Aladdin 2021

Aladdin 2021

Aladdin 2021

Wed 8 Dec - Sun 9 Jan 2022, Various Times

Join us on an unforgettable magic carpet ride for the wish-granting family adventure pantomime, Aladdin.

Book
Description

Following the success of Sleeping Beauty, this pantomime is a magic-carpet ride you’ll never forget, in the wish-granting family adventure, Aladdin.

Follow Aladdin on the journey of a lifetime as he soars through the skies in his quest for fortune and true love. Don’t miss this GENIE-us production full of singalong tunes, spectacular dance routines, dazzling costumes and laugh-out-loud jokes guaranteed to have you rolling in the aisles, whether you’re three… or ninety-three!

Secure the best seats for this year’s production and book tickets for your magical carpet ride today.

Duration: approx. 2 hours 30 minutes (including a 20 minute interval)
Please be aware: this show contains strobe and flashing lighting

Tickets & Times
Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty
Wed 8 Dec 10 am £12.26/£6.13 Book
Wed 8 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Thu 9 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Thu 9 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Fri 10 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Fri 10 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 11 Dec 2:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 11 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 12 Dec 1 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 12 Dec 5 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Tue 14 Dec 10 am £12.26/£6.13 Book
Tue 14 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Wed 15 Dec 10 am £12.26/£6.13 Book
Wed 15 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Thu 16 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Thu 16 Dec 6:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Fri 17 Dec 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Fri 17 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 18 Dec 10:30 am £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 18 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 18 Dec 6 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 19 Dec 1 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 19 Dec 5 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Tue 21 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Tue 21 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Wed 22 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Wed 22 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Thu 23 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Thu 23 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Fri 24 Dec 10:30 am £19.81/£9.91 Book
Fri 24 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 26 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 26 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Mon 27 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Mon 27 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Tue 28 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Tue 28 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Wed 29 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Wed 29 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Thu 30 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Thu 30 Dec 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Fri 31 Dec 10:30 am £19.81/£9.91 Book
Fri 31 Dec 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 2 Jan 2022 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 2 Jan 2022 6 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Mon 3 Jan 2022 1 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Mon 3 Jan 2022 5 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Wed 5 Jan 2022 6:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Thu 6 Jan 2022 6:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Fri 7 Jan 2022 1:30 pm £12.26/£6.13 Book
Fri 7 Jan 2022 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 8 Jan 2022 10:30 am £12.26/£6.13 Book
Sat 8 Jan 2022 2 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sat 8 Jan 2022 6:30 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Sun 9 Jan 2022 1 pm £19.81/£9.91 Book
Array
(
    [acf_fc_layout] => a:2:{i:0;s:7:"wysiwyg";i:1;s:7:"wysiwyg";}
)

Carriageworks Theatre